I travel a lot; I hate having my life disrupted by routine. ~Caskie Stinnett


17 thoughts on “I travel a lot; I hate having my life disrupted by routine. ~Caskie Stinnett

  1. Lovely Quote & photo Priyanka
    I too believe that a person should live his everyday life like a traveller … appreciating the small things around him.
    Have a Great Life Vikas

    • Thank-you for the appreciation I love this quote as I can identify with it also this puc is of my niece in her first day at her father’s day care ever in her life. This was the most exciting day for her in her life!!

  2. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site,
    how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account
    aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

Leave a Reply

